******* Important information*********

Effective March 18, 2020, LICIL’s offices are closed to the public and will remain closed until further notice.  All staff are working remotely and are ready to respond to your needs.  If you have questions or concerns, please call 516-796-0144 or e-mail the staff member you wish to reach.  Business hours are Monday-Friday,  9am-5pm.

Staff extensions and e-mails are provided below.  The staff member will respond to you as soon as possible.

En Español

Nuestra oficina ha estado cerrada al público desde el 18 de Marzo y hasta nuevo aviso, pero estamos trabajando remotamente. A continuación la lista de los empleados de LICIL con el numero de extensión y correo electrónico. Por favor deje su un mensaje con su nombre y apellidos y su número de teléfono o envíenos un correo electrónico y se le devolverá la llamada lo más pronto posible de Lunes a Viernes de 9am-5pm.

 

Call (516) 796-0144, en Español: 516-796-6176

  • Joan Lynch,  Executive Director                                     ext 237   jlynch208@aol.com
  • Laura Marques, Fiscal Manager                                     ext 221  lmarques@licil.com
  • Holly Peco, Assistant Fiscal Manager                           ext 203  holly@licil.com
  • Donna Pawlikowsky, Office Manager                          ext 220 donna@licil.com

Housing

Public Policy

  • Therese Brzezinski, Director of Planning and Public Policy  ext 231  ThereseA@licil.com

CDPAS  (not payroll related)

  • Susan MacCormack, Director of CDPAS                             ext 204  susan@licil.com
  • Tara Casano CDPAS, Program Coordinator                        ext 209  tara@licil.com
  • Jeanine Smith Authorization Coordinator                          ext 217 jeannine@licil.com                                        
  • Diane Puchta, CDPAS Human Resources Manager         ext 208 diane@licil.com

Payroll CDPAS:

CDPAS Billing

  • Rosie Parillo                                 ext 214  rosiem@licil.com
  • Martine Damas                           ext 245  martine@licil.com

Transportation (CLOSED)

  • Vanessa Lopez                          ext 232 & 227  vanessa@licil.com

SERVICIOS EN ESPAÑOL    (516) 796-6176

  • Tanny Deza- Adamo (Directora de Servicios en Español)                ext 234   tanny@licil.com
  • Marisol Arevalo ( Recepcionista y coordinadora de CDPAS)           ext 235  marisol@lici.com

 

Linda Mafia (Library)                          ext 218

Bernadette Lipari,  Receptionist      ext 200

 

Long Island Center for Independent Living, Inc.
3601 Hempstead Turnpike, Suite 208 & 500
Levittown, NY 11756

The Long Island Center for Independent Living, Inc.
is a non-for-profit organization established in 1980.

TEL: 516-796-0144 En Español: 516-796-6176
TTY: 516-796-0135 Fax: 516-796-0529 / 516-520-1247

E-MAIL: licil@aol.com

COPYRIGHT 2018, Long Island Center for Independent Living, Inc.