******* Important information*********

Important COVID-19 Update:

Effective Immediately:  LICIL staff are back n the office and continue to stand ready to serve you.  In the interest of health and safety, our offices will remain closed to the public until further notice.  Staff members are directly available by telephone and will address situations requiring in-person contact as they arise.  Our hours of operation are Monday to Friday, 9 AM to 5 PM.  Reach out to us at 516-796-0144 (Voice) and 516-796-0135 (TTY).  Staff e-mails and extensions are provided below.   For status updates, visit our website – licil.net – and follow us on social media. 

Staff extensions and e-mails are provided below. 

En Español

Efectivo inmediatamente:

Los empleados de LICIL estamos de regreso a la oficina y continuamos sirviéndoles. Para mayor seguridad, nuestras oficinas continuaran cerradas al público hasta nuevo aviso. Los empleados están disponibles directamente vía teléfono y si de necesitar contacto personal, se le avisara como proceder. Nuestro horario de oficina continúa siendo el mismo de Lunes a Viernes de 9am-5pm. Para actualización de información visítenos en línea y síganos en nuestros medios sociales. Tel. 516-796-6176. A continuación la lista de extensiones de los empleados de LICIL y sus correos electrónicos:

 

Call (516) 796-0144, en Español: 516-796-6176

  • Joan Lynch,  Executive Director                                     ext 237   jlynch208@aol.com
  • Laura Marques, Fiscal Manager                                     ext 221  lmarques@licil.com
  • Holly Peco, Assistant Fiscal Manager                           ext 203  holly@licil.com
  • Donna Pawlikowsky, Office Manager                          ext 220 donna@licil.com

Housing

Public Policy

  • Therese Brzezinski, Director of Planning and Public Policy  ext 231  ThereseA@licil.com

CDPAS  (not payroll related)

  • Susan MacCormack, Director of CDPAS                             ext 204  susan@licil.com
  • Tara Casano CDPAS, Program Coordinator                        ext 209  tara@licil.com
  • Jeanine Smith Authorization Coordinator                          ext 217 jeannine@licil.com                                        
  • Diane Puchta, CDPAS Human Resources Manager         ext 208 diane@licil.com

Payroll CDPAS:

CDPAS Billing

  • Rosie Parillo                                 ext 214  rosiem@licil.com
  • Martine Damas                           ext 245  martine@licil.com

Transportation (CLOSED)

  • Vanessa Lopez                          ext 232 & 227  vanessa@licil.com

SERVICIOS EN ESPAÑOL    (516) 796-6176

  • Tanny Deza- Adamo (Directora de Servicios en Español)                ext 234   tanny@licil.com
  • Marisol Arevalo ( Recepcionista y coordinadora de CDPAS)           ext 235  marisol@lici.com

 

Linda Mafia (Library)                          ext 218

Bernadette Lipari,  Receptionist      ext 200

 

Long Island Center for Independent Living, Inc.
3601 Hempstead Turnpike, Suite 208 & 500
Levittown, NY 11756

The Long Island Center for Independent Living, Inc.
is a non-for-profit organization established in 1980.

TEL: 516-796-0144 En Español: 516-796-6176
TTY: 516-796-0135 Fax: 516-796-0529 / 516-520-1247

E-MAIL: licil@aol.com

COPYRIGHT 2018, Long Island Center for Independent Living, Inc.